Nike Air Jordan Hybrid Bag

10 03 2008

air-jordan-hybrid-bag-1.jpg

Like Nike and the Jordan brand are known to do, the hybrid bag takes the whole “hybrid movement” a bit too far. Dont get me wrong, I would kill to get my hands on one of these, but would I be proud to slide my presentation out of this bag on the board room table? [Borat] Not so much. Since I wont be “presenting” in a “board room” any time soon, if its reasonably priced,(doubt it) I’ll pick one up.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

